Chris Stapleton To Perform At “The 54th Annual CMA Awards”

Lady A’s Charles Kelley To Perform With Carly Pearce

Lauren Akins, Lauren Alaina, Bobby Bones, Charles Esten, Sara Evans, Taylor Hill, Jake Owen, Patrick Schwarzenegger And CeCe Winans Added As Presenters

Reba McEntire and Darius Rucker Host Country Music’s Biggest Night™ Live from Nashville’s Music City Center Wednesday, Nov. 11 on ABC


“The 54th Annual CMA Awards” has revealed additions to its star-studded lineup. Two-time nominee this year Chris Stapleton will take the stage to perform his new single “Starting Over,” while Lady A’s Charles Kelley will join Carly Pearce for her previously announced performance of three-time nominated song “I Hope You’re Happy Now.”

Additionally, New York Times best-selling author Lauren Akins, Country artist Lauren Alaina, radio and TV personality Bobby Bones, Country singer-songwriter and actor Charles Esten, Country artist Sara Evans, supermodel Taylor Hill, Country artist Jake Owen, actor Patrick Schwarzenegger and gospel artist CeCe Winans have been announced as presenters. Hosted by Reba McEntire and Darius Rucker, Country Music’s Biggest Night™ airs live from Nashville’s Music City Center Wednesday, Nov. 11 (8:00-11:00 PM/ET) on ABC.

“The 54th Annual CMA Awards” is a production of the Country Music Association. Robert Deaton is the Executive Producer, Alan Carter is the Director and David Wild is the Head Writer.

For more information about “The 54th Annual CMA Awards, visit and follow CMA on FacebookInstagram and Twitter.

Chris Stapleton
Photo Credit: Becky Fluke

Carly Pearce
Photo Credit: Allister Ann
Charles Kelley
Photo Credit: Dove Shore
Lauren Akins
Photo Credit: Julie Paisley
Lauren Alaina
Photo Credit: Katie Kauss
Bobby Bones
Photo Credit: Zack Massey
Charles Esten
Photo Credit: Jami-lyn Fehr
Sara Evans
Photo Credit: LOWFIELD
Taylor Hill
Photo Credit: Logan Hill
Jake Owen
Photo Credit: Robby Klein
Patrick Schwarzenegger
Photo Credit: John Balsom
CeCe Winans
Photo Credit: Marissa Roberts